COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 64 OF 2015 & IA Nos. 92, 121 & 131 of 2015

Dated: 22nd May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Western Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Limited & Ors. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Orissa Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Ms. Malavika Prasad

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. P.C. Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Udayan Verma Mr. Rutwik Panda Mr. Shivanshu Singh

Mr. S. Batta

Mr. Sarvesh Mishra

Ms. Anshu Malik for R-1

Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta Ms. Hlnanshi Andley

Mr. Elangbam Premjit Singh for R-2 & R-3

Mr. G. Umapathy for R-4

Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee

Mr. Gautam Chawla for R-5

ORDER

We have heard learned senior counsel for Respondent No. 1.

List the matter for further hearing on 23.05.2017 at 2.30 p.m.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member mk/tk (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson